Photo of trees and the creek around the club

Club Committee

Collection of photos of club members
Lakeside Bowmen Logo

(Please be considerate calling mobile phones during work hours as most committee members have full time jobs.)

List of committee members

Jason TilgalsPresidentn/a
Dale DraperVice Presidentn/a
Cecelia HorwardSecretarysecretary.lakesidebowmen@gmail
David MeadMembership
Tim StoneTreasurern/a
David MeadABA Repn/a
Peter Van de MolenRange Captainn/a
Dale DraperShoot Directorn/a
Jason TilgalsPublic Relations Officern/a
Laurie LingardRisk Management Officern/a
Mike O'BrienScore Recordern/a
Dave PenderBowhunting Instructor/Game Recordern/a
Tim StoneCoaching Coordinatorn/a
Jane BellCatering Coordinatorn/a
Shep InglisClub chaplainn/a
Last updated 31 March 2021